Distributors

Our representatives around the World

Strong partnerships with sales representatives around the Globe makes us closer to you

Canada

Zamar Care 600 Crowfoot Crescent N.W., Suite 340
Calgary, Alberta T3G 0B4

Nic Orr +1 210 268 8410 nic@zamarcare.com

USA

Zamar Care 1001 Water Street, Suite 100 Bld B
Kerrville, TX 78028

Nic Orr +1 210 268 8410 nic@zamarcare.com

Norway

Timik AS Timik AS
0667 Oslo

Tomas Andersen +47 22 07 52 20 tomas.andersen@timikgroup.com

Finland, Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia

Fysioline Oy Arvionkatu 2
33840 Tampere

Ville Tuominen +358 40 7520988 ville.tuominen@fysioline.fi

Sweden

Fysioline Sweden AB Västberga Allé 9, plan 8
12630 Hägersten

Mia Seldee +46 070 2835 224 Mia.seldee@fysioline.se

Finland, Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia

Fysioline Oy Arvionkatu 2
33840 Tampere

Ville Tuominen +358 40 7520988 ville.tuominen@fysioline.fi

Denmark

Life Science Robotics Fåborgvej 15A
9220 Aalborg

Keld Thorsen +45 2242 0139 info@lifescience-robotics.com

The Netherlands

Roboticare Dortmundstraat 28
7418 BH Deventer

Erwin Vennik +31 (0)570 238228 ev@roboticare.nl

Germany (North)

Healthtechtransfer Hagenower Straße 73
19061 Schwerin

Matthias Hörr +49(0) 151 229 35 009 m.hoerr@healthtechtransfer.com

United Kingdom

Robot Center Sheepcote Lane, Wheathampstead
Hertfordshire AL4 8NJ

Philip English +44 845 528 0404 philip.english@robotcenter.co.uk

France

Médimex 1 allée Alban Vistel
69110 Sainte-Foy-Les-Lyon

Grégory Mourot +33 0622 623 453 gregory.mourot@medimex.fr

Spain

MediCauce Rio Jarama 132, Nave 10-13
45007 Toledo

Felipe Cabanas Burkhalter +34 610 770 103 fcabanas@medicauce.com

Portugal

Sensing Future Technologies Inst. Pedro Nunes - Bloco C, Rua Pedro Nunes
3030-199 Coimbra

Luís Ferreira +351 239 404 234 luisferreira@sensingfuture.pt

Poland

HAS-MED ul. Młyńska 20
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Malgorzata Janusz-Radomska +48 33 812 29 64 malgorzata.janusz @hasmed.pl

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Madisson s.r.o. Soumarská 8
104 00 Praha 10

Kristýna Štěpánková +420 271 743 154 stepankova@madisson.cz

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Madisson s.r.o. Soumarská 8
104 00 Praha 10

Kristýna Štěpánková +420 271 743 154 stepankova@madisson.cz

Austria

Medizintechnik Peters Dr. Holter Str. 4
A-4713 Gallspach

Andreas Peters +43 (0) 664 2175002 andreas.peters @medizintechnik-peters.at

Qatar

Intermodal Services CO. W.L.L.B-Ring Road, Street -220 1 Zone 26, Najma, 69, Office No: 201, Doha, State of Qatar

Ramesh +974 4462 1168 ramesh@intermodalqatar.com

Korea

Trinity Korea Seoul Songpa-gu Moonjungdong 639-5 office #1304

Yt Kim +82 (0) 10 5877 7788 ceo@trinitykorea.co.kr

Europe

Website

Website

Website

Website

Audrey Chauffour
+33 0776 079 580
audrey@medimex.fr

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Middle East and Asia

Website

Website

North America

Website

Website

Would you like to learn more?

Do you have the right potential to be part of our distribution network? Are you interested in our product, but there is no representative in your area? Get in contact with us and we will get back to you directly.

Keld Thorsen CEO
ket@lifescience-robotics.com

Life Science Robotics Partnerships

Global leasing partner

Global after sales service partner