Distributors

Our representatives around the World

Strong partnerships with sales representatives around the Globe makes us closer to you

Minnesota

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Tracy Eberly (612) 716-1209 Tracy@fangconsulting.com

Representative for all government facilities incl. military & VA hospitals

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Scott Williams 913-908-7818 scottwilliams@tealmedicalsupply.com

Nevada

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Frank Garrison 702-303-6619 verticalxpressions@gmail.com

California

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Nabil Wassef (909) 320-0386 nabil@extremetherapysystems.com

New York

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Nick Bordonaro 716-207-1790 njbordonaro@gmail.com

West Texas (Lubbock, Midland, Odessa, San Angelo, Abilene & Amarillo & surroundings)

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Scott Gwinn 805-535-4505 scottgwinn@ymail.com

Kansas & Missouri

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Bethany Werth 913-486-9165 bethany@extremetherapysystems.com

Texas

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Ken Cluver 713-829-4041 kculver@ntglobal.com

Texas

Extreme Therapy Systems 911 Regional Park Drive
Houston, TX 77060

Nic Orr (President) +1 210 361 5020 nic@zamarcare.com

Finland, Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia

Fysioline Oy Arvionkatu 2
33840 Tampere

Ville Tuominen +358 40 7520988 ville.tuominen@fysioline.fi

Sweden

Fysioline Sweden AB Västberga Allé 9, plan 8
12630 Hägersten

Mia Seldee +46 070 2835 224 Mia.seldee@fysioline.se

Finland, Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia

Fysioline Oy Arvionkatu 2
33840 Tampere

Ville Tuominen +358 40 7520988 ville.tuominen@fysioline.fi

Denmark

Life Science Robotics Sofiendalsvej 83
9200 Aalborg

Keld Thorsen +45 2242 0139 info@lifescience-robotics.com

Germany

Healthtechtransfer Hagenower Straße 73
19061 Schwerin

Matthias Hörr +49(0) 151 229 35 009 m.hoerr@healthtechtransfer.com

France

Médimex 1 allée Alban Vistel
69110 Sainte-Foy-Les-Lyon

Grégory Mourot +33 0622 623 453 gregory.mourot@medimex.fr

Spain

MediCauce Rio Jarama 132, Nave 10-13
45007 Toledo

Felipe Cabanas Burkhalter +34 610 770 103 fcabanas@medicauce.com

Portugal

Sensing Future Technologies Inst. Pedro Nunes - Bloco C, Rua Pedro Nunes
3030-199 Coimbra

Luís Ferreira +351 239 404 234 luisferreira@sensingfuture.pt

Poland

HAS-MED ul. Młyńska 20
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Malgorzata Janusz-Radomska +48 33 812 29 64 malgorzata.janusz @hasmed.pl

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Madisson s.r.o. Soumarská 8
104 00 Praha 10

Tereza Hořejší +420 271 743 154 info@madisson.cz

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Madisson s.r.o. Soumarská 8
104 00 Praha 10

Kristýna Štěpánková +420 271 743 154 stepankova@madisson.cz

Australia

Unit 10, 197-199 Springvale Road, Nunawading VIC 3131

Shaun van Wyk 0410 700 744 shaun@stableortho.com

Qatar

Intermodal Services CO. W.L.L.B-Ring Road, Street -220 1 Zone 26, Najma, 69, Office No: 201, Doha, State of Qatar

Ramesh +974 4462 1168 ramesh@intermodalqatar.com

Korea

Trinity Korea Seoul Songpa-gu Moonjungdong 639-5 office #1304

Yt Kim +82 (0) 10 5877 7788 ceo@trinitykorea.co.kr

Europe

Website

Website

Website

Audrey Chauffour
+33 0776 079 580
audrey.chauffour@gmail.com

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Middle East and Asia

Website

Website

North America

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Website

Australia

Website

Would you like to learn more?

Do you have the right potential to be part of our distribution network? Are you interested in our product, but there is no representative in your area? Get in contact with us and we will get back to you directly.

Keld Thorsen CEO ket@lifescience-robotics.com

Life Science Robotics Partnerships

Global leasing partner

Global after sales service partner