Distributors

Our representatives around the world

Denmark

Life Science Robotics Sofiendalsvej 83
9200 Aalborg

Keld Thorsen +45 2242 0139 info@lifescience-robotics.com

Poland

HAS-MED ul. Młyńska 20
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Malgorzata Janusz-Radomska +48 33 812 29 64 malgorzata.janusz @hasmed.pl

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Madisson s.r.o. Soumarská 8
104 00 Praha 10

Tereza Hořejší +420 271 743 154 info@madisson.cz

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Madisson s.r.o. Soumarská 8
104 00 Praha 10

Kristýna Štěpánková +420 271 743 154 stepankova@madisson.cz

Australia

Unit 10, 197-199 Springvale Road, Nunawading VIC 3131

Shaun van Wyk 0410 700 744 shaun@stableortho.com

Singapore

ARTICARES Pte Ltd.71 Nanyang Drive, Singapore 638075

Michael Frank michael.frank@articares.com

ARTICARES Pte Ltd. Berlin, Germany

Michael Frank +49 151 12917792 michael.frank@articares.com

ARTICARES Pte Ltd. Switzerland

Michael Frank +49 151 12917792 michael.frank@articares.com

ARTICARES Pte Ltd. Austria

Michael Frank +49 151 12917792 michael.frank@articares.com

ARTICARES Pte Ltd. Munich, Germany

Michael Frank +49 151 12917792 michael.frank@articares.com

Malaysia

Pusat RehabilitasiLot PT7263, Bandar Hijau, Hang Tuah Jaya, Durian Tunggal 75450, Melaka

Jae Sen Ong +60 16 2741807 ong.jaesen@rehabmalaysia.com

Hong Kong

Delta Pyramax Co. 3/F, Unit A, Kader Building 22 Kai Cheung Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

John Lau jlau@dpx.hk

CYRUS Medical TechnologiesRiyadh, Saudi Arabia

Tamer Farouk +966 56 355 5576 tamer.farouk@cyrusmt.com

CYRUS Medical TechnologiesSilicon Oasis Lake, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tamer Farouk +966 56 355 5576 tamer.farouk@cyrusmt.com

Beaumond Médical Services Sarl Nantes, France

Matthieu Beaumond +33 06 70 94 39 99 m.beaumond@beaumond-medical.fr

Clínica de Lesiones Deportivas 02, Quito 170142, Ecuador

Dr. David Cabrera +593 99 802 2161

Partners in Medicine Huston, Texas

Ron Borgschulte +1 314-324-2470 ron@partnersinmed.com

Partners in Medicine1023 Executive Parkway, Suite 9, St. Louis, MO 63141

Ron Borgschulte +1 314-324-2470 ron@partnersinmed.com

Europe

 

Visit website

 

Visit website

 

Visit website

 

 

Asia

 

Visit website

 

Visit website

 

Visit website

North America

 

Visit website

Ron@partnersinmed.com

South America

 

Visit website

Australia

 

Visit website

Middle East

 

Visit website

Are you interested in representing us?

Do you have the right potential to be part of our distributors network?
Get in contact with us and we will get back to you directly.

Contact Keld Thorsen, CEO
ket@lifescience-robotics.com

Our partners

 

Global leasing partner