Denmark

Life Science Robotics Sofiendalsvej 83
9200 Aalborg

Keld Thorsen +45 2242 0139 info@lifescience-robotics.com

Poland

HAS-MED ul. Młyńska 20
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Malgorzata Janusz-Radomska +48 33 812 29 64 malgorzata.janusz@hasmed.pl

Malaysia

PERKESO Rehabilitation CentreLot PT7263, Bandar Hijau, Hang Tuah Jaya, Durian Tunggal 75450, Melaka

Rumaisya Raimi Azman +6017 585 9384 rumaisya.raimi@rehabmalaysia.com

Hong Kong

Delta Pyramax Co. 3/F, Unit A, Kader Building 22 Kai Cheung Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

John Lau jlau@dpx.hk

France

Beaumond Médical Services Sarl Nantes, France

Matthieu Beaumond +33 06 70 94 39 99 m.beaumond@beaumond-medical.fr

Ecuador

Clínica de Lesiones Deportivas 02, Quito 170142, Ecuador

Dr. David Cabrera +593 99 802 2161

USA

Partners in Medicine1023 Executive Parkway, Suite 9, St. Louis, MO 63141

Ron Borgschulte +1 314-324-2470 ron@partnersinmed.com

India

Abhinav FuturisticsPlot no 107, Sector 82, Mohali, Punjab

Dr. Digpal Ranawat +91 86994 44468 drdigpalranawat@abhinavfuturistics.in

Germany & Switzerland

Physioaspect LinkeEngesserstraße 4 79108 Freiburg

Lothar Linke +49 (0)761 503958-29 info@physio-aspect.de

Italy

OrthobitVia Valassina, 24, 20159 Milano

Alessandro Maggi +39 3347727262 info@orthobit.it

Romania

PhysiomedCalea Turzii 189A, Cluj-Napoca

Anca Pop +40 730 111254 anca@physiomed.ro

Australia

Stable OrthopaedicsUnit 20, 203 Rooks Road, Vermont VIC 3133

Shaun van Wyk 0410 700 744 sales@stableortho.com

Australia & New Zealand

Innovative TechnologiesShorncliffe, Queensland

Daniel Carter info@innovativetechnologies.com.au

United Kingdom

Summit Medical & Scientific 12 Swanns Meadow, Bookham, Surrey, KT23 4JX

Haris Javed + 44 7951 978770 haris.javed@summitmedsci.co.uk

Germany

ENTRANCE Robotics GmbH Wittener Straße 45 44789 Bochum

Alexander Pröll +49 234 622 07 311 a.proell@entrance-robotics.de

Ukraine

Health Design LLC vul. Leiptsyzka, 5, office 1/2

Olga Horitska +38093-701-61-86 info@healthdesign.com.ua

Saudi Arabia

Rawafed International Healthcare King Fahad Road, Olaya, Riyadh

Dr. Mostafa Osman +966-546869893 m.osman@rawafedhealth.com

USA

United Robotics Group Americas Inc. 1635 16th St. Santa Monica, CA 90404

Logan Ripley 1-720-655-4499 l.ripley@unitedrobotics.group

Europe

Physioaspect Linke

Germany & Switzerland

Lothar Linke +49 (0)761 503958-29 info@physio-aspect.de

HAS-MED

Poland

Malgorzata Janusz-Radomska +48 33 812 29 64 malgorzata.janusz@hasmed.pl

Beaumond Médical Services Sarl

France

Matthieu Beaumond +33 06 70 94 39 99 m.beaumond@beaumond-medical.fr

Orthobit

Italy

Alessandro Maggi +39 3347727262 info@orthobit.it

Physiomed

Romania

Anca Pop +40 730 111254 anca@physiomed.ro

Summit Medical & Scientific

United Kingdom

Haris Javed + 44 7951 978770 haris.javed@summitmedsci.co.uk

ENTRANCE Robotics GmbH

Germany

Alexander Pröll +49 234 622 07 311 a.proell@entrance-robotics.de

Health Design

Ukraine

Olga Horitska +38093-701-61-86 info@healthdesign.com.ua

Asia

PERKESO Rehabilitation Centre

Malaysia

Rumaisya Raimi Azman +6017 585 9384 rumaisya.raimi@rehabmalaysia.com

Delta Pyramax Co.

Hong Kong

John Lau jlau@dpx.hk

Abhinav Futuristics

India

Dr. Digpal Ranawat +91 86994 44468 drdigpalranawat@abhinavfuturistics.in

North America

United Robotics Group Americas Inc.

USA

Logan Ripley 1-720-655-4499 l.ripley@unitedrobotics.group

Partners in Medicine

USA

Ron Borgschulte ron@partnersinmed.com

South America

Clínica de Lesiones Deportivas

Ecuador

Dr. David Cabrera +593 99 802 2161

Australia & New Zealand

Stable Orthopaedics

Australia

Shaun van Wyk 0410 700 744 sales@stableortho.com

Innovative Technologies

Australia & New Zealand

Daniel Carter info@innovativetechnologies.com.au

Middle East

Rawafed International Healthcare

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mostafa Osman +966-546869893 m.osman@rawafedhealth.com

Are you interested in representing us?

If you have the right potential to be part of our distributor network, get in contact with us!

Contact us